Files and storage
All the files uploaded to the site are displayed under Files. Read more on files.
The usage of disk space can be viewed on the settings front page.
The disk space depends on your site plan:
- Essential 2 GB
- Work Hub Standard and Sales Hub Standard 3 GB
- Work Hub Pro and Sales Hub Pro 10 GB
- Ultimate 10 GB
When the storage limit is reached, an additional 1GB is automatically added to your site (with the price of 2€ per month).
The Administrator of the site can select (under User roles) who has what rights concerning files.
Was this article helpful?
Thank you for your feedback!